Iced In

That’s like “snowed in,” but when you get freezing rain on top of it.

 

Usually, this would mean that I’ll have a bunch of things to post… but the base is shut down, too, so my dear husband is home, I’ve got a raging headache, and the Princess is in a temper.  (her problem: Things aren’t supposed to change! *laughs*)

 

I’m glad Perry’s out.  I don’t care enough about Newt to figure out what his ex said vs spin vs whatever.

 

The Duchess is busy practicing going from her back to her belly and trying not to fall asleep.

 

I’m going to go nurse this headache with a cup of iced decaf… –.-

Leave a Reply

