Oh, NO! Santorum Has Lost The Support-

of people who would open a vein before they’d vote Republican, anyways!  (I exaggerate, slightly—they’d probably down sleeping pills and smuggled everclear.)

 

Really funny, though, in a dark way—I’ve heard a bunch of ignorant snobs talk about how stupid Santorum is for calling Obama a snob when he says everyone should go to college.  Many are in their late 20s and still in college; none would be caught dead dealing with anything but smart, young professionals or those who are professional victims.  None of them know someone they DON’T think should have gone to college.  Can’t seem to imagine a world where not everyone they know (and that’s the extent of real people, you know) went.

 

Have no idea how limited their world view is, either.  It’s a little sad.

8 thoughts on “Oh, NO! Santorum Has Lost The Support-”

  1. a lot of millionaires never went to college. some never finished high school.
    a few are in my family.

    but they were working, saving, hustling when every body else was 'occupying' the park crying about student loans.

  2. For that matter, our economy depends on a LOT of people who, if they went to college, aren't using it– from truck drivers to ag workers. (My dad has a two year degree, but that's for love of learning, not practical reasons.)

  3. *EDIT*
    Hello, I am an idiot who decided to spew random insults in Jesus’ name, probably because I have issues with being told that I need to practice more self control than a rabid goat. Also, I don’t know the difference between various historic ages and ancient human sub-groups, I just throw them around as insults because old things are bad.

  4. I'm a big Santorum fan. It would be great if he could win Alabama and Mississippi and move from there. I wish Newt would drop out.

  5. Foxfier, you really need to delete that blasphemous and vile comment. I know if that moron drive-by even tried to post that on my site, it would never survive.

    But Tuesday’s voting results showed Santorum has some serious staying power. And Santorum’s victory among women, against the more abortion-friendly (as in pro-) Romney, shows the whole Contraceptive-gate that the Leftist media and Democrats (but I repeat myself) was a whole load of chicken guana, having nothing to do with reality.

    1. Holy crow, I have no idea where that comment came from… I sure don’t remember it being there when KT’s comment came to my inbox.

      Thank you for the heads up, correcting the random blasphemy to something more suited.

  6. Oh, and K T Cat, while I am not a “Santorum fan” per se (or at all, really), having endorsed Palin and declared Bachmann number 2 and Rick Perry (there’s a reason for his first name being included) 3rd of 3, I do agree it’s time for Newt (who I kinda sorta like better, despite his absolutely destructive actions with Peelousy and Scuzzyfavor) took one for the Conservative team and dropped out so the other heavily flawed Conservative can consolidate the Conservative vote and throw out the Donkey in Elephant costume Mitt Romney.

Leave a Reply

