jordan179 – PSA: Andrew P. Marston aka “Yama” permanently banned under any and all screen names

PSA: Andrew P. Marston aka “Yama” permanently banned under any and all screen names

I’ve learned with some alarm that Andrew P. Marston of Marshfield MA has been engaging in some fairly extreme and illegal cyber-stalking of my friends who post to this Livejournal account. I’ve just banned him and ask everyone else to refrain from commenting should he post anonymously: I’ll do my part by deleting his posts unreplied, so you hopefully won’t even be seeing anything more from the vile, talentless little turd: which will help people with actual talent to pursue their dreams.

Andrew, if you’re reading this: I know about your previous criminal case and if you keep bothering me or my friends I will not hesitate to report you to the authorities. And I am talking about people a little more authoritative than the good folk who run Livejournal. Leave us alone, or I will take further legal steps to ensure that you cease and desist this harassment. This is the sixth screen name of yours I banned, and I’m getting more than a bit tired of playing this game.

via jordan179 – PSA: Andrew P. Marston aka “Yama” permanently banned under any and all screen names.

Leave a Reply

