In My Copious Spare Time

In My Copious Spare Time… | According To Hoyt.

Simi-meme!  Simi, because she didn’t ask for it to be a meme. 

See prior post for what I am doing in my time….

Keep in mind I’ve got two girls, would like to home school, and can’t lift more than ten pounds.

Also, I blog, and am trying to teach myself to write fiction.  I’m trying to finish three different story ideas, only two of which I have a good grasp on.

And I’d like to get back to school some time, but with the 9/11 GI I’d want to do a full class load with at least one class not online….

Oh, and I’ve got a pile of crafts to make for folks.

What do YOU want to get done in your Copious Spare Time?  Please link back to Sarah’s post. ^.^

Leave a Reply

