Here’s a Clue-by-Four | madgeniusclub

I refuse to apologize for the actions of those who share my gender, but I do hope that those whom they malign and cast out will be assured that not all are that short-sighted and ill-mannered. Oh, and to make it clear? I’m well aware that not all feminists are of my gender, but I’m lumping them all into a bundle for the sake of brevity in this post. You’re destroying something, all right, and it might well cause a backlash you haven’t bothered to think about, that will take the innocent along with the guilty.

via Here’s a Clue-by-Four | madgeniusclub.

 

Leave a Reply

