Coffee in the Nose

Cat Rotator's Quarterly

Overheard from the music section at the Christian Bookstore as I was waiting to pick-up a textbook order:

Dear Little Old Lady: “And I told the preacher exactly what I want at my funeral and give him a list, and the organist, and my daughter too.”

Friend: “Do you think they’ll pay attention?”

DLOL: “They’d better. If they start playing ‘I come to the Garden’ like they did at Old Man’s Burkett’s service, I swear I’ll get up and march out. I never did like that song.”

Ow, coffee in the nose, ow.

View original post

One thought on “Coffee in the Nose”

  1. Better do as she wants because she might actually do it. [Very Big Grin]

Leave a Reply

